Glencairn Wide-Bowl Whisky Glasses (Set of 4) – Wine Enthusiast

16 Sep
Glencairn Wide-Bowl Whisky Glasses (Set of 4) – Wine Enthusiast:

So what do you think?

These Glencairn Wide-Bowl Glasses look really fun for you types out there that like a little ice in your whisk(e)y! I think that I’ll probably pass on these since they are 4″ wide.

When looking at this glass’ picture, I just realized that I’m watching a whisk(e)y death sentence being carried out right in front of my eyes! I will be in the shower crying quietly to myself now.

Leave a Reply

